Drake dropped his “Scary Hours 2” EP, the three-pack of songs included features with Lil Baby and Rick Ross. 

Lil Baby delivers a very strong verse on “What’s Next” and Ross appears on the six-minute “Lemon Pepper Freestyle.”

The third single, “What’s Next” was accompanied by a new video that Drake teased on his Instagram. 

The EP was released ahead of his highly anticipated sixth studio album, “Certified Lover Boy” due out this year.